Medarbejderne i KVINFOs Mellemøst og Nordafrika

Medarbejdere

SENIOR PROGRAMRÅDGIVER

Cecilie Poulsen-Hansen Mehyar


E-mail: cecilie.ph.mehyar@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 72

Assisterende programrådgiver og kommunikatør

Emma Ellegaard


E-mail: emma.ellegaard@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 52

PROGRAMRÅDGIVER

Helle Marianne Vadmand


E-mail: helle.marianne.vadmand@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 61

PROGRAMRÅDGIVER

Jeannette Bach Knudsen


E-mail: jeannette.knudsen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 68

SPECIALKONSULENT

Katarina Blomqvist


E-mail: katarina.blomqvist@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 54

INTERNATIONAL CHEF

Lene Steffen


E-mail: Lene.steffen@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 69

PROJEKTKOORDINATOR

Ragna Olafsdottir


E-mail: ragna.olafsdottir@kvinfo.dk
Telefon: +45 50 76 33 79