The staff at KVINFO Middle East and North Africa:

Staff

SENIOR PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Cecilie Poulsen-Hansen Mehyar


E-mail: cecilie.ph.mehyar@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 72

Assistant

Emma Ellegaard


E-mail: emma.ellegaard@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 74 33 52

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Jeannette Bach Knudsen


E-mail: jeannette.knudsen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 68

PROGRAMME ADVISOR

Helle Marianne Vadmand


E-mail: helle.marianne.vadmand@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 61

SPECIAL ADVISOR

Katarina Blomqvist


E-mail: katarina.blomqvist@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 54

Head of international activities

Lene Steffen


E-mail: Lene.steffen@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 69

PROJECT COORDINATOR

Ragna Olafsdottir


E-mail: ragna.olafsdottir@kvinfo.dk
Phone: +45 50 76 33 79